h1

Canadian Handwashing

febrero 12, 2008

4 comentarios

  1. Ooops, I didnt wash my hands yet, I’ll be back soon !! Um !? what the fuck is Rinse ?? I’ve never seen it, Dont misunderstood I have wahed my hands !!
    hahhha ! Im all kidding, it is true I’ve never seen RInse though .


  2. “rinse” means “aclarar” in spanish, do you understand now??? hahaha I think is easier with the pic😉


  3. Ohh ! now I understand !! hhahha ! As you know Im kidding !


  4. yohei has to wash his hands after touching his dog.. funny picture



Responder

