h1

He estado aquí… I´ve been here…

agosto 30, 2008

y aquí… and here…

y aquí… and here…

Y he comido esto… I´ve eaten this…

esto… no 😉 not this 😉

He visto cosas que no esperaba, la playa japonesa!! I´ve seen things I didn´t expect, japanese beach!!

Necesito unas vacaciones para recuperarme de estas, pero pronto os contaré muchas cosas. Tengo 1300 fotos, y un montón de vídeos! Si Toronto dió para un año de blog… un mes en Japón… da para mucho. Sed pacientes 😉

I need a holidays to recover, but soon I will write all my experiences in Japan. I have like 1300 photos and a lot of videos! Yohei, your country is the FUCKING MASTER OF COUNTRIES!!! Sumimasen, invite us!!! hahaha

Oyasumi

6 comentarios

  1. Did you say «Japan is the country of fucking masters» ?? it means I am the fucking master ?? haha kidding !!
    Im glad to hear and see that you had fun in Japan which is one of the countries everyone who are my friends must come at least once in their life to feel «where the fuck is here?? Is this really on the earth ??» :p so different from the other contries. sometimes interesting sometimes boring. but always cozy !


  2. Ah, pero en este blog se publican entradas? 😉

    Japon mola, pero spain r00lz


  3. Yohei, Japan belongs to Mars, you didn´t know right?
    Nacho, en este blog se publican muchas cosas, y más que están por venir, juas juas, cuando deje de pasarme todo el día en la piscina 🙂
    Qué es r00lz?? exijo una explicación!! 🙂


  4. oops, Japan belongs to mars!? I thought rest of the countries came from Mars ! hahaha :p


  5. hahaha! you are great!


  6. Como buena friky deberias conocer el lenguaje 133t (http://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leet_speak). En dicho lenguaje r00lz significa rules, o lo que es lo mismo, España es la que manda, la que pone las reglas. Es un poco traducción libre, pero es algo así



Deja un comentario